AFTERLAND
Search…
👨💼
Our Company
Our video games studio was created in early 2018, passionate about virtual worlds, we have developed our own catalog of video games for amusement parks (Bowling, Theme Parks, Shopping Centers). About fifteen Hymersion centers have our name to date.
our center
IAPAA 2021 avec l'équipe commerciale d'Hymersion a Barcelone
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oh3xZbjqAX8 During the last years, we have created about ten different games, played daily by thousands of players. Our team is composed of about twenty people, half of whom work in our premises, the others in partnership all over the world. Here is a presentation video that retraces our journey. It was shot to present our products in virtual reality.
Team :
CEO Kevin Nicas : https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-nicas-441785151/ Marketing Manager : Thomas Rubio https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-rubio-8bbab410a/ CTO : Eric Escher https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-escher-430a93174/?originalSubdomain=fr Développer Unity : Arnaud Mellin https://www.linkedin.com/in/arnaud-mellin-099488130/ Developper Unity : Nicolas Perot https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolas-perot/ Developpeur Blockchain : Florian Webb https://www.linkedin.com/in/florianwebb/ Graphist 3D Adrien Feriolo https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrien-feriolo-324b35175/
Graphist 2D : Adrien Chan https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrien-chan-61138215a/?originalSubdomain=fr Commercial Hymersion : Romain Sadok https://www.linkedin.com/in/romain-sadok-b5914519a/
Webmaster : Kevin Valfin
Last modified 1mo ago
Copy link